Reviews

At Redwood Heating and Air LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
55 Reviews

Mel Russ
12/20/2023
Redwood Heating and Air is the best! Joe and his workers are professional, efficient, and reliable. They installed a heating and air unit, the area was left clean, and the price was reasonable. This is a trustworthy company that I highly recommend.
Cressida Davis
12/18/2023
Recently I reached out to this company do to having minor issues with my heat. From the beginning the customer service was excellent. I booked a diagnostics appointment and no later then a hour, I had a technician calling me stating he was on his way. Mr. Joel was my technician, and was very polite. He came in did the diagnostics. Let me know my options and gave me the best decision that i should make. He ordered my part, and in no time my heat was back working. I recommend this company to anyone. I will be doing business in the future with them.
Prince Huffman
12/17/2023
Four years ago we purchased a Goodman 18 seer high efficiency heat pump. This unit became a nightmare! Mr. Joel was not the original installer. He has worked with me tirelessly keeping this Goodman running ! Finally, I decided to purchase a new heat pump. Mr. Joel gave me a couple of recommendations. The new unit was installed by Mr. Joel ; 12/16/23. The new unit has performed flawless so far. I have known Mr. Joel for two years now. He is very Knowledgeable , Professional and Honest !!! His Pricing is Fair and Reasonable .. If you are in need of heating and air services , Please call Redwood heating /air !! Mr. Joel, I am Grateful and Thankful to You !! You went over and beyond to help resolve our Goodman nightmare !! When I think of character , I think of Mr. Joel of Redwood... THANKS , Mr. Joel
Jean Audace
10/04/2023
I lost my job few months back and there was no way to get income for my family, things was so tough and I couldn't get anything for my children, not until I met a recommendation on a page writing how Mr. Ethan Payne helped a man in getting a huge amount of profit every 5 working days on trading with his management on the cryptocurrency Market, to be honest I never believed it but I took the risk to take a loan of $1000. and I contacted him unbelievable and I was so happy I earned $12,500 in just 7 days of trading , the most joy is that I can now take care of my family I don't know how to appreciate your good work Mr. Ethan Payne God will continue to bless you for being a life saver I have no way to appreciate you than to tell people about your good services. For a perfect investment and good strategies contact : Facebook: Ethan Payne Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181
Patricia Reavish
09/19/2023
Randy Cobb
09/19/2023
Very professional staff with reasonable prices.
Kitty Bennett
07/25/2023
My rental company originally had them scheduled to come out on Thursday, but we’ve been without AC since last Friday — in 90 degree weather might I add — and called to see if we could have someone come out sooner and had a tech come out same day and fixed it!! Definitely would recommend! Thank you!
Candise Sanders
03/08/2023
Located in Covington
Redwood was very professional. Mr Joel was peasants.The work was done and a timely matter. From the estimate to the finished product. I am very pleased! I would highly recommend this company.
Service: Goodman 3.5ton Gas And Goodman Furnace
Arnez Coleman
01/12/2023
I have used Redwood for several years for HVAC maintenance work. They are efficient and timely. The workers are knowledgeable and take time to address concerns. They care about the quality of their work. I highly recommend Redwood!
Prince Huffman
10/25/2022
Located in Covington
Thank You Mr Joel for your commitment to resolving our heating and air concerns!!I highly recommend Redwood heating and air!!Mr Huffman
Service: Heating and Air Repair
Doug Yarn
05/25/2022
These guys will respond to your needs. Not babysitting or broke down auto needs! They know HVAC, hands down! You would do well to get their attention
Julia Miller
01/27/2022
Joel and Rod at this place are amazing. Our heat went out the day it “snowed” last week. Even though the snow didn’t stick, it was cold! Even after dealing with the headache our rental company created, Rod came out within 30 minutes of becoming our assigned vendor to diagnose the issue. Once the rental company FINALLY approved the charges, Rod was back first thing in the morning and got it fixed. We are so grateful for people like Joel and Rod who respond quickly and are so kind.
Michael Brand
11/19/2021
Redwood is not only affordable,,; they also do what they say when they say they are going to do it.
Michael Anthony
09/30/2021
I’m an optimist but I still questioned all these glowing reviews. I even had a buddy who does HVAC come check my leak and he said I need a new unit. When I spoke with Savallis, he came out the next morning and gave me a COMPLETE analysis. He provided a thorough, detailed, analysis, did repair work AND extra repair work. He told me the leak probably would come back but his repairs would hold me for some time. However, after observing his and Joel’s honest, sincere and AFFORDABLE services…2 days later I’m getting a brand new complete system. My 2nd unit is as old as the one being replaced but is not leaking however, I’m getting it replaced next spring just on the strength of service these gentleman provided, such as honest and exceptional service. They went well above and beyond my friend who does all my plumbing work and he was going to replace the unit…I immediately told him…’no thanks’…lol! There’s a reason I found Redwood and I feel extremely blessed there’s still a trustworthy business who cares about the customer and takes GREAT pride in the job they do. 100 stars are not enough but I’m sure my analysis is clearly understood!!!
Lakesha Thomas
06/02/2021
VERY PROFESSIONAL! They placed my AC UNIT ABOUT 2 months ago!! AC IS EXTREMELY 🥶🥶🥶. Also You won’t be disappointed! They know what they are doing!!!
Justus 5
03/31/2021
Excellent work ethic and superior customer service from Joel and his crew! All for the best price around. We have and highly recommend Redwood Heating and Air for your heating and air repairs and new installs. In a day when customer service is lacking, Joel goes above and beyond. Thank you for a job well done!!
K Iacopelli
11/25/2020
Wonderful, professional service! The tech was on time and able to keep the costs low. Our repair required a part to be ordered. The technician who came back out to install the part was also very kind. He even took the time to show his tools to our autistic son who was curious. (From a safe distance of course. They followed all guidelines. Wonderful experience all the way around!)
Lady Prayer Warrior
06/26/2020
Joel and team did an excellent job in replacing my new AC unit. Joel arrived on time, and the unit was replaced in a timely manner. The new AC unit was a reasonable price, and it’s an upgrade from the previous unit that was installed. In addition, my new unit runs smoothly, and its get cooler than the old unit. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs repairs or installation on his or her cooling/ heating systems. Catrina
Darrick Driskell
04/02/2020
Joel and his team are the greatest professionals and experts at their craft. I have a home warranty plan that cover A/C repairs. I wasn’t satisfied with the diagnosis nor the competency level of the technician sent by the warranty company. I found Redwood and was impressed by the ratings it received online. Joel and his team far exceeded my expectations. They arrived on time, they were very knowledgeable, and straight forward about the repairs my A/C required. The price was very fair; it was actually cheaper than the costs I was responsible for from my home warranty. My A/C runs great and Joel remains responsive when I call with questions. I will certainly use Redwood again for my Heating and Cooling needs.
Tamara Jackson
02/11/2020
Keith Shelton
02/11/2020
Joel at Redwood is professional, personable and thorough. I have been using their service for several years and would recommend them without reservation.
Gwendolyn Golar-Willis
12/10/2019
Located in Covington
This was the greatest service call experience I ever had. Joel made a appt and arrived on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable, checking and explaining as he went along. We knew a new HVAC System was needed so we were not looking forward to this appt. Needless to say Joel made it easier to bear. He gave us a great honest price and had the unit installed on the date and time we wanted. I will be using them for all my future service calls. Check them out.
Service: Heil heat pump/air handler
Ga Rebel
11/16/2019
Great Company!!! Joel fixed everything wrong with both of my ac units for my home. Reasonable prices along with Great service. If you have a problem in the summer or winter with your Ac or Furnace call Redwood Heating and Air.
Brandon R (BL)
08/09/2019
I want to thank Joel for the outstanding service provided. He came on time, diagnosed my unit and found that the previous HVAC technicians, had some wires incorrectly installed and promptly fixed the problem. He came on short notice and had extremely competitive pricing. I will recommend him to family and friends!
Thomas Maher
08/09/2019
I had a new condensing unit installed by Redwood. It was a better option than replacing the compressor. They had a good price and did the work quickly. Eric and his associate are young, intelligent, knowledgeable and courteous. I like them a lot and would turn to them again. Tom Maher, PE., Covington.
See All Reviews